Application Review
Deverell Building Supply, an illustrative wholesale distributor. Applicant asked for 150,000.00 at net 45 on 9 March 2026.
| Fact | Claimed | Found | Class | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Legal entity of the buyer | Halverson Retail Group | Halverson Retail Group LLC, registered 2024-08-14 | Independent | Confirmed |
| Years in business | Since 2011 | 19 months. 2011 belongs to Halverson Retail Holdings Inc. | Independent | Contradicted |
| Annual revenue | 14,200,000.00 | No filed accounts, no statement offered | Self-reported | Unverifiable |
| Reference 1 high credit | 62,000.00 | Invoices the Inc., no account with the LLC | Independent | Belongs to affiliate |
| Reference 2 high credit | 48,000.00 | 14 months with the LLC, net 30, worst 4 days late | Independent | Confirmed |
| Reference 3 high credit | 90,000.00 | Invoices the Inc., declined to comment | Independent | Belongs to affiliate |
| Secured lender position | Not disclosed | UCC-1 2024-11-06 over inventory and AR at the Inc. | Independent | Found, not disclosed |
| Payment history with us | None claimed | No invoices issued | Observed | None available |
| Median verified high credit | 62,000.00 as applied | 48,000.00 against the buyer | 1 of 3 confirmed | |
| Tier and limit | 150,000.00 net 45 | Tier C x 0.50 = 24,000.00 net 30 | Cap 74,160.00, not binding |
The concentration cap did not bind here. The evidence did, and the 126,000.00 gap is the distance between what was claimed and what was confirmed about the entity that would owe the money.